Where to Manage Subscriptions
Managing subscriptions is done through the settings menu for your account. Remember, this is different from the settings menu for your campaigns. The account settings menu can be accessed through the left-hand side slide out menu using a mobile device or by clicking on your photo on the top of the desktop version of the site.
Upgrading or Downgrading an Account
When you get to the account menu, you will see tabs for Profile, Email Preferences and Account. Click on Account. In the Account menu you can change your billing information and upgrade or downgrade your plan. If you select to downgrade your account, the subscription will downgrade at the end of your current billing term. If you upgrade your account, your account will be upgraded immediately and you will be able to start using any additional features included in your new subscription.
Deleting an Account
If you would like to delete your account, and remove all its data, this can be done by clicking on the Delete Account button at the bottom of the account tab in the account settings menu.